Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers From The Heart
Local Loganville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers that I ordered looked BETTER in person than the picture on the website!! I didn't think that was possible! Thank you so much for getting the fresh flowers to the funeral home before the visitation (as requested). I highly recommend Flowers from the Heart.
Holly's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2018, 10:51 am

Thank you Michelle for your kind words. We understand that when you order a funeral arrangement, you are saying good bye to a loved one or supporting someone who is and because of this we take pride in assisting with this process. We look forward to doing business with you again but hopefully it will be happier circumstances. :)
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your great service.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and are still beautiful
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Outstanding service, good communications
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered were amazing and delivered on the time I wanted them. The arrangement were beautiful for my birthday. Will be ordering again.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, Flowers from the Heart delivered a gorgeous arrangement. Holly & Dorothy are incredibly gracious to work with and have an incredible work ethic. I am so happy to have found a florist that will always do the best, most beautiful work every time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner. My mother loved them! They were arranged beautifully and were very fragrant!
Holly's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2017, 1:40 pm

Thank you Donna for giving us the opportunity to design the floral arrangement for your mom. So happy she enjoyed them. Please remember us when you need flowers in the future. Blessings - Holly
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My aunt was so excited to receive the flowers. They arrived in the morning for her to enjoy all day. No issues at all. We would use Flowers from the Heart again. Thank you!
Holly's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2017, 8:35 pm

Thank you for choosing Flowers From The Heart for your floral needs. We are so glad your aunt was pleased. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Loganville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers From The Heart
4132 Atlanta Hwy Suite 108
Loganville, GA. 30052
Local: (678) 395-4693

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase